About

ALL ABOUT CRAZY COMMUNICATIONS

ESTABLISHED SINCE 2016

 

Crazy Communications is a fast growing company. We are young but have long experience of the broadband industry. We help our customers build the future broadband network. Our biggest strengths are that we take full responsibility for our projects, are quick and flexible. We achieve this by having all the necessary knowledge, instruments and machinery "inhouse" therefore we also do not work with subcontractors ie the responsibility is just ours.

Our workforce currently amounts to 70 men with 12 shafts team.

 

Our vision is to build the future broadband network in the Nordic region and Europe.

 

MEET OUR TEAM

Ovidiu Coman

VD / Sweden

 

Business strategies for the entire Group, staff responsible, vehicle fleet, fiber expert.

Tele: +46(0)76-133 40 81

E-post: ovidiu.coman@crazycommunications.se

Tobias Kock

Project manger / Business Relations

 

New business, quotes, infrastructure, planning, projection, CAD, documentation, IT.

Tele: +46(0)70-253 93 95

E-post: tobias.kock@crazycommunications.se

Catalin Voicu

Team Ledare / Sweden

 

Team koordinator, installation, planning & reservation.

Tele: +46(0)72-454 88 17

E-post: catalin@crazycommunications.se

Christine Tsalopoulou

Sekretärin / Verwaltung, Germany

 

Rechtskontakt, Vertrag

Tele: +49 (0)151 546 08 162

E-post:

christine.tsalopoulou@crazycommunications.de

Stefan Ardelea

Project manger / Business Relations

 

New business, quotes, infrastructure, planning, projection, CAD, documentation.

Tele: +46(0)72-454 88 19

E-post: stefan.ardelea@crazycommunications.se

Mihai Brescu

CEO / Germany, Senior Engineer

 

Germany responsible, companys Tech-guro all disciplines, project leadre, fiber expert.

Tele: +46(0)76-133 42 43

E-post: mihai@crazycommunications.se

Catalina Alupului

Administration/ Ekonomi / Sweden

 

Planning, economy, administration.

Tele: +46(0)73-589 31 13

E-post: catalina.@crazycommunications.se

Silviu Gheorghiu

Documentation / GIS / Germany

 

Tele: +49(0) 151 547 26 593 

E-post: silviu@crazycommunications.de

ABOUT CRAZY COMMUNICATIONS

 

We do the whole design &  planning for complete FFTX-projects.

 

Design, projecting, trenching, excavating, subducting, fiberoptic cabel blowing & total installation to all kind of customers.

 

We use the top equipment from the industri as AFL, Fujikura and Plumett.

 

Copyright © All Rights Reserved

CONTACT THE MANAGEMENT

 

Arrendevägen 50

163 44 Spånga

Sweden

 

T.  0046 (0) 76 133 40 81

E.  office@crazycommunications.se

W. www.crazycommunications.se

CONTACT THE MANAGEMENT

 

Am Nienhaushof 29

47139 Duisburg, Beeckerwerth

Deutschland

 

T.  0049 (0) 203 479 80 884

E.  info@crazycommunications.de

W. www.crazycommunications.de